Disco Tech – Sugar & Honey

Listen on Mixcloud.

Dj Technical, aka Disco Tech, pleasing bees from around the world and soon pleasing a Bucharest venue. Stay tuned for more info.


DT Darkness intro
Matthew Kyle – Honey Sugar
Late Night Tuff Guy – Come Inside Me (LNTG Rework)
LTJ – YOU KNOW (LTJ rework)
LTJ – reaction (LTJ rework)
Nicholas – Windy City
B-Jam – Seen It All (B-Jam big room edit)
The Alan Parsons Project- I Wouldn’t Want To Be Like You (Beatfanatic rework)
Candi Staton – Nights On Broadway (Jeremy Sole Edit)
AWB – Star in the Ghetto – (Stupid Human Edit) (DT small dub insert)
Roger Rönning – Tiden bara går (ChangED Rework)
Bill Withers – Who Is He & What Is He To You (Leftside Wobble Edit)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top Top